Abogados

Dr. Juan Carlos Esquivel Favareto
jcesquivel@eyalaw.com

Lic. Juan José Nassar Guell
jjnassar@eyalaw.com

Msc. Paul Zúñiga Hernández
pzuniga@eyalaw.com 

Lic. Ricardo Nassar Guell
rnassar@eyalaw.com

Lic. David Fernandez

dfernandez@eyalaw.com

Licda. Daniella Esquivel González
desquivel@eyalaw.com


Consultores

Steven Wroe, Esq.

Eugenia Esquivel. C.P.A.

Lic. Juan Carlos Hernández (Derecho ambiental) 

Asistentes

Arelys Mendez Retana
arelysmr@eyalaw.com

Lidieth Porras Córdoba
lporras@eyalaw.com

Ana Lucía Castañeda
alcastaneda@eyalaw.com

Ana Villegas Miranda
asistente@eyalaw.com

Roxana Ureña Chinchilla
roxana@eyalaw.com

Mario Carballo C.P.A. 
mcarballo@eyalaw.com

Saulo Picado. 

asistente2@eyalaw.com


Ericka Venegas

recepcion@eyalaw.com



CONTÁCTENOS

E-Mail: