Associates

Dr. Juan Carlos Esquivel Favareto
jcesquivel@eyalaw.com

Lic. Juan José Nassar Guell
jjnassar@eyalaw.com

Msc. Paul Zúñiga Hernández
pzuniga@eyalaw.com

Lic. David Fernandez

dfernandez@eyalaw.com

Lic. Ricardo Nassar Guell
rnassar@eyalaw.com

Licda. Daniella Esquivel González
desquivel@eyalaw.com

Consultants

Steven Wroe, Esq.

Eugenia Esquivel. C.P.A.

Lic. Juan Carlos Hernández (environmental attorney)


Assistants

Arelys Mendez Retana
arelysmr@eyalaw.com

Lidieth Porras Córdoba
lporras@eyalaw.com

Ana Lucía Castañeda
alcastaneda@eyalaw.com

Ana Villegas Miranda
asistente@eyalaw.com

Roxana Ureña Chinchilla
roxana@eyalaw.com

Mario Carballo C.P.A. 
mcarballo@eyalaw.com

Saulo Picado
asistente2@eyalaw.com

Ericka Venegas. 
recepcion@eyalaw.com



CONTACT US

E-Mail: